Russian English German Italian Spanish Portuguese Chinese French Japanese Korean
Home | Search posts | Who's online | Login or Sign up
NEWS DIRECTORY FORUM FINANCIAL FORECASTING FOREX GUIDE
Home: Investing: Other Investing Issues:
Potential Fraud Warning!

 

 


ForexDancer
Novice

Jul 31, 2006, 4:53 PM

Post #1 of 2 (283 views)
Potential Fraud Warning! Can't Post

It has been noticed, by me, that there is a seemingly impostor site to infx-trading.com which has the URL: infxtrading.com I write this as I have been using INFX-TRADING, Ltd; for the past 18 months and I like this company and it’s backroom/client service and IDeal trading platform and I don’t wanna see others’ get roasted, with a cheap, but a (potentially) very effective scam.



My advice is not to use this site, which I firmly believe to be wholly false and malicious, as this site will probably give you a serious hemorrhoid – sorry hemorrhage, of the wallet and your bank account. Leaving you, with a major headache – reaching for the anti-stress tablets. And them, with a nice big smile…All the way to their bank, with your money – never to be seen again.



I would like to warn all people to be aware of using infxtrading.com which has no connection, in any respect to infx-trading.com as far as I’m concerned. Further please do very beware of this new form of scamming – using almost identical URL’s and sites. This is a rather new trick on the block.



See infx-trading.com on:



www.forexdesktop.com


fmk07
Novice

Nov 15, 2006, 11:49 AM

Post #2 of 2 (213 views)
Re: [ForexDancer] Potential Fraud Warning! [In reply to] Can't Post

Thanks for the warning, forexdancer!
http://www.forexsheep.com

 
 
 
Forex TradingForex BrokerForex MarketForex AnalysisForex ForumBusiness catalogOnline Futures Trading
forex broker forex company, forex broker âñå î ôîðåêñ Âñÿ èíôîðìàöèÿ î ðûíêå ôîðåêñ Áîëüøå î ôîðåêñ

© Copyright 1998-2006MaBiCo.Com