Russian English German Italian Spanish Portuguese Chinese French Japanese Korean
Home | Search posts | Who's online | Login or Sign up
NEWS DIRECTORY FORUM FINANCIAL FORECASTING FOREX GUIDE
Home: Investing: Retirement Investing:
Realtime signals EUR/USD

 

 


neuralforex
New User

May 14, 2006, 11:59 AM

Post #1 of 10 (1409 views)
Realtime signals EUR/USD Can't Post

Realtime signals EUR/USD are based on neural network.
http://neuralforex.lxhost.com
Advertise yours Forex sites:
http://neuralforex.lxhost.com/public/Auto-Surf-V2.5_eng


yourfx
New User

Jun 13, 2006, 3:22 AM

Post #2 of 10 (1313 views)
Re: [neuralforex] Realtime signals EUR/USD [In reply to] Can't Post

Hi

Are they working well for you?

Thanks,

Daniel
http://www.yourfx.com


fxguru1
Deleted

Jul 13, 2006, 10:20 PM

Post #3 of 10 (980 views)
Re: [yourfx] Realtime signals EUR/USD [In reply to] Can't Post

I get my free signals from www.forexbastards.com and they are working awesome. Here is an example of what they look like.

"Anyway, nothing is going on tomorrow Thursday, July 13th, 2006. The next thing that's happening is Japan interest rate statement on July 14th, 2006 at 1:00 am New York Time, and then we have U.S. Retail Sales at 8:30 am New York Time on the 14th as well. I'll send you an email about that tomorrow, the 13th. But bottom line is based on the advice by Carlos from cashmonsterz.com, I believe because of the Japan raising interest rates for the first time in many years, the Yen will get stronger...and right now, it's at a very good price level. So I just went short on USD/JPY, with 3 times less money than I normally put on a trade...because it is a more risky trade than most other news trades. No stop/loss, no limit, just planning to hold it until the interest rate announcement, and in case the interest rate stays the same at 0, I'll quickly reverse the position, and buy USD/JPY. If Japan does raise the interest rates, I'll probably hold on with my position, until the Retail Sales come out of the U.S. And again, the reason I shorted it now, is because I believe there is a strong possibility for the Yen to start strengthening before the interest rate, and I am hoping to make more money this way. Again, this is a much riskier trade, than any other news trades I tell you about, if you decide to take it, make sure to use very low leverage, and don't put too much money on it..."


FOREXSCAMALERT
Novice

Jul 17, 2006, 5:07 PM

Post #4 of 10 (962 views)
fxguru1 IS A SCAM [In reply to] Can't Post

He lost his money in trading and will lose yours if you let him. he is just trying to make a quick dollar of us.


Warning Fxguru1 is a scam and con artist he goes around promoting his scam site.

Alert www.forexbastards.com is running a SCAM !!!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

he is always posting this crap in the newbie sectionS of all the popular FOREX forum web-sites he is a scam and will cause you to lose your money " he runs a news letter scam !!!!!!!!!!!


i found this !


http://www.peterbainscam.com/html/p...resolution.html


this guy is not a real trader HE LOST HIS TRADING ACCOUNT THIS YEAR , IN A STRING OF BAD TRADES NOW HE WANTS YOUR MONEY SO HE CAN PAY HIS BILLS.

http://www.peterbainscam.com/html/p...resolution.html


fxguru1
Deleted

Jul 20, 2006, 5:08 PM

Post #5 of 10 (957 views)
Re: [FOREXSCAMALERT] fxguru1 IS A SCAM [In reply to] Can't Post

read about scams at www.forexbastards.com

has reviews on brokers/education/signals and managed accounts. Centralpips was just added to the scam file.


FOREXSCAMALERT
Novice

Jul 21, 2006, 3:20 AM

Post #6 of 10 (953 views)
fxguru1 IS A SCAM [In reply to] Can't Post

DIMITRY YOU ARE SUCH A SCAM AND A CON ARTIST GO AWAY WITH YOUR SCAMS YOU POST ON ALL OF THE CHAT FORUMS , MONEYTEC AND THE REST OF THEM BESIDES WWW.CENTRALPIPS.COM HAS BEEN ON YOUR SCAM SITE FOR MONTHS.. THEY ARE YOUR DIRECT COMPETITON. WE KNOW YOUR GOING TO CALL THEM A SCAM. YOUR DESPERATE FOR A SALE SO YOU HAVE TO PATROL THE FOREX FORUMS LOOKIN FOR NEW VICTIMS I HAVE SEEN THE WWW.CENTRALPIPS.COM SERIES AND THERE VIDEO ROCK !!!!!!!! ALL YOU DO IS HARRASS OTHER FOREX COMPANIES AND SCAM PEOPLE GET LOST CREEP !!!!!!!


fxguru1
Deleted

Jul 24, 2006, 5:36 PM

Post #7 of 10 (944 views)
Re: [FOREXSCAMALERT] fxguru1 IS A SCAM [In reply to] Can't Post

Its a tough market out there for Forex. I totally understand where you are coming from. A popular site like www.forexbastards.com will generate a lot of buzz, and naturally people will have negative things to say about it, thats just part of the business.

I suggest reading over
http://www.forexbastards.com/secretsscams.shtml it'll show you what REAL scams look like.

Also, I remember you emailing me a while back, asking what broker to use. You should read the review section at
www.forexbastards.com/broker_reviews.shtml


FOREXSCAMALERT
Novice

Jul 26, 2006, 9:37 AM

Post #8 of 10 (939 views)
fxguru1 IS A SCAM [In reply to] Can't Post

YOU KEEP TRYING TO CHANGE THE SUBJECT AND FOCUS ON CENTRAL PIPS . THIS TOPIC IS ABOUT YOU. I COULD CARE LESS ABOUT THE LINK YOU HAVE POSTED BECAUSE ITS FROM YOUR DAM WEB SITE ANY WAY AND WE ALL KNOW ITS A BIG SCAM !!!!! CENTRAL PIPS IS YOUR COMPETITON WE KNOW YOUR GOING TO CALL THEM A SCAM EVEN THO THEY PROVIDE THE COMMUNITY WITH FREE VIDEOS AND MUCH MORE.



AND THAT PICTURE ON YOUR IS FROM THERE MYSPACE CLUB BIG DEAL EVERY ONE HAS SEEN THAT PICTURE. " CRIMINAL" THE KID IS BLACK AND YOUR CALLING HIM A CRIMINAL I GUESS YOUR A RACIST BASTARD TOO. THATS A SHAME.



THE POINT IS FXGURU1 YOU ARE A SCAM A CON AND A STUPID FAILED TRADER WHO HAS LOST HIS ACOUNT AND NOW YOU MUST CRAWL THESE CHAT POSTING FORUM LOOKING FOR YOUR NEXT VICTIM OPP'S I MEAN SALE......

http://www.peterbainscam.com/html/peter_victims_resolution.html

SEE WHAT OTHERS ARE SAYING ABOUT THIS SCAM SITE FOREXBASTARDS !!!!!! LOOK FOR YOUR SELF THE VICTIMS ARE PILING UP FAST !!!!!

http://www.setbb.com/forexjudge/index.php?mforum=forexjudge

SCROLL TO TO THE BOTTOM OF THE PAGE TO THE """"""""""""SCAMMER SCTION THE WHOLE THING IS ON WWWFOREXBASTARDS.COM

http://www.setbb.com/forexjudge/index.php?mforum=forexjudge

YOU SHOULD READ THE SCAM SECTION ON WWW.FOREXJUDGECOM ITS NOT LOOKING TOO GOOD FOR YOUR FELIX AKA DIMITRI

LOT OF COMPLAINTS ABOUT YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.setbb.com/forexjudge/index.php?mforum=forexjudge




FOREXSCAMALERT
Novice

Jul 31, 2006, 8:45 PM

Post #9 of 10 (928 views)
MORE DIRT !!!!!! [In reply to] Can't Post

This is what I found out about this FELIX SCAMMER GUY looks like he is leaving a trail of destruction every where he goes the list of victims is growing its staggering. Its nice to see his victime unite to inform the public about this PROFFESSIONAL SCAMMER !!!!!



http://www.felixbastard.com/

www.peterbainscam.com

http://www.setbb.com/forexjudge/

http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r107900-.html



FELIX "AKA" DIMITRI IS NOW PICKING ON WWW.CENTRALPIPS.COM AND WWW.JEFF-PARKS.COM which has kick A$$ videos keep em coming Guys.........
why do you come on our web forums calling them scams you need to check your self first mr. www.forexbastards.com jeff parks has been a positive member in all of the forex forums for years bro. you just popped out the wood work this year running your mouth ..

EVERY TIME YOU TALK ABOUT WWW.JEFF-PARKS.COM THE FOREX COMMUNITY IS GOING TO BLAST YOU BRO AND SUPPORT WWW.JEFF-PARKS.COM HIS STUFF IS FREE AND WE PLAN ON KEEPING HIM IN THE SPOT LIGHT.

THIS IS WHAT THE FOREX COMMUNITY KNOWS ABOUT YOU DIMITRIYOUR COVER IS BLOWN !!!!!!!!!!!!!! WE NO YOU ARE A MOJOR SCAM THE WORD IS
SPREADING LIKE WILD FIRE..

This is what I found out about this FELIX SCAMMER GUY looks like he is leaving a trail of destruction every where he goes the list of victims is growing its staggering. Its nice to see his victime unite to inform the public about this PROFFESSIONAL SCAMMER !!!!!


SITES WITH COMPLAINT ON THIS GUY

http://www.felixbastard.com/
www.peterbainscam.com
http://www.setbb.com/forexjudge/
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r107900-.html


HIS GROWING LIST OF SCAM JUNK SITES.

WWW.FREEDOMFOREX.COM
WWW.kingofforexsignal.COM
WWW.FOREXBASTARDS.COM


IF YOU WANT A REAL SIGNAL ALERT SERVICE CHECK OUT
WWW.FXRINGLEADER.COM ASK THEM FOR A TRIAL PROMO


mforexx
Novice

Oct 10, 2006, 8:35 AM

Post #10 of 10 (831 views)
Re: [FOREXSCAMALERT] MORE DIRT !!!!!! [In reply to] Can't Post

more strategies you can find in marketiaforex.com!
Trade with Marketiva 5$ bonus!

 
 
 
Forex TradingForex BrokerForex MarketForex AnalysisForex ForumBusiness catalogOnline Futures Trading
forex broker forex company, forex broker все о форекс Вся информация о рынке форекс Больше о форекс

© Copyright 1998-2006MaBiCo.Com