Russian English German Italian Spanish Portuguese Chinese French Japanese Korean
Home | Search posts | Who's online | Login or Sign up
NEWS DIRECTORY FORUM FINANCIAL FORECASTING FOREX GUIDE
Home: Tech Stocks: Software:
Is this a good broker?

 

 


ee.fxfx
New User

Sep 3, 2007, 8:36 AM

Post #1 of 1 (814 views)
Is this a good broker? Can't Post

Hey guys,



Do you know any other firms that offer web-based platforms for trading? Does any one have any idea, knowledge or past experience with HY Markets? I came across this and I liked what they had to offer. They are offering web-based platform, competitive spreads, no slippage, and some kind of a function where you can freeze the rate for a couple of seconds. Apart from this, it also allows me to deposit a small amount of US$1000. They are also regulated by FSA in U.K and DFSA in Dubai. Please help….



I would appreciate your help. Thanks.

 
 
 
Forex TradingForex BrokerForex MarketForex AnalysisForex ForumBusiness catalogOnline Futures Trading
forex broker forex company, forex broker все о форекс Вся информация о рынке форекс Больше о форекс

© Copyright 1998-2006MaBiCo.Com